“Wow weird…”

My brother sent me a text message today, that made feel happy. It’s a text from a 21 year old guy, so don’t mind the spelling/grammer/etc…

wow weird  …. seriously i almost got chills. i wrote about niffie on my english paper and my teacher reads my rough draft(i spoke of my situation when i started the semester) but he gives the paper back and goes .. Oh jennifer was your sister. she was really cool and funny. He goes she was a little blonde head girl i showed him a pic and hes like yeah haha thats jen. He had her in class last yr. he told me he had a blonde named jen last yr in class he taught. guess my essay really made a connection if he put 2 and 2 togather.


Just goes to show that Niff is a very memorable person.

Leave a Reply

