Just Got Goose Bumps

I am at work.

And I listen to my iTunes radio (100hitz – Top 40) and sometimes I get new songs that I have not heard before.

So, I’m sitting here and listening to my music and sending e-mails, like I do every morning. Then, out of nowhere, this song comes on, and I stop mid e-mail.

I check to see what the song is called, and Google the lyrics, and read along as the song played.

I got goose bumps while listening to the song. You be the judge, and listen for yourself.

Song: Angel
Artist: Akon
Lyrics: Here »
Music Video: Here »

YouTube does not have the official video yet, but you can still listen to the song.

All I can say is, “Whoa.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Rainbows « Coniffdence | Gaining Strength After the Loss of My Little Sister
  2. Trackback: Coniffdence’s 2010 Year in Review « Coniffdence | Gaining Strength After the Loss of My Little Sister

Leave a Reply

