Nugget Party

For Jen’s Birthday, what did I have for lunch?


That’s right. Chicken McNuggets with ranch and BBQ sauce. The food choice of champions and angels alike ❤

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 13:18:32

    that’s what i’m having later =)

    Reply

  2. Jacqueline DeVito
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 14:15:40

    I had it with ranch and bbq sauce, and actually preferred the ranch dressing. I ate 20 nuggets, so now I feel so blahh. How do you and Jen stay so skinny?!

    Reply

  3. Daina
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 14:20:50

    This just solidified my reasoning to go to Mc Donald’s today and start my weight watchers again once I begin my job ❤

    Happy Birthday Jen!

    P.S.: I think i've told the "what is the land between NY and CT called whilst driving to and from Danbury" story to so many people that it's now officially changed in the books.

    Reply

    • Jacqueline DeVito
      Nov 03, 2010 @ 14:44:20

      Yes. Weight Watchers can wait. It is the unofficial McNugget day.

      And I’m glad you tell about Jennifer Land. The more people who know, the more chances of us getting it to become its own country with a flag and stuff like that.

      tfj ❤

      Reply

Leave a Reply

