Cute Daddy

My Daddy can be very cute at times.

He was in the basement, and came up with like four Beanie Babies, three of which were angel bears. Right before dinner, he ran upstairs, and said he put a bear on Jen’s door.

It wasn’t until I went up to bed that I saw what he did.

Jen always had stuff on her door (the red star, bows, masks), but I love how my Dad added the Beanie Baby. The poem inside is also very fitting:

When you sleep, I’m always here
Don’t be afraid, I am near
Watching over you with lots of love
Your guardian angel from above!


1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Angels, Angels Everywhere « Coniffdence | Gaining Strength After the Loss of My Little Sister

Leave a Reply

