A Niffie Crown

I don’t Facebook stalk, but I do read my feed, and see what is going on in my friends’ lives. I noticed that one of Jen’s friends was getting a tattoo, and that she was posting pictures soon. I never thought anything about what it may be of, just that she was getting another tattoo.

Last week my Mom and I went into Journey’s and ran into the girl with the new tattoo. We were all talking about this and that, and I said:

Hey! Show me your new tattoo!

And what she showed me was not anything that I was expecting.

She drew it herself too. It is a crown, made up of the letters N I F F I E ! Then, under the crown are Jen’s dates, then then its Jen’s signature (which she copied from something Nif signed at work). I was in shock looking at it. I was not expecting her to have such an amazing tattoo for Jen, but I am so touched that she has it.

Thanks D ❤

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rianna
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 12:57:10

    amazing tattoo!! the crown fits so perfectly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

