I LOVE NIF

I do not condone or applaud vandalism or graffiti, but, this may be the one exception.

Please allow me to offer your a preface:

KR: soo I was sitting at my desk last period and I looked down and the desk said “i love nif” 🙂

Me: No effing wayyy!

Me: Omg go back and get a pic!

Me: 🙂

KR: I wanted to so bad!!  I’ll get one tomorrow 🙂

Me: Ok yay. I’m so excited

Me: OMG that’s amazing

Me: 🙂 you totally just made my day

KR: yayyy ahaha made my day yesterday when I saw it 🙂

I don’t know if it is something Jen did years ago, or something someone did recently. All I know is that it made my day.

And desk, I love Nif too.

 

Thanks Kev ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Apr 13, 2011 @ 11:35:46

    lol it probably was her.. but who knows. because she used to leave her mark on everyyyyyy desk (and sometimes bulletin boards) lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

