10:36PM

Last night at 10:36PM my cell phone rang.

My immediate first thought was that it was Niff calling to ask if I could come pick her up from some party.

It wasn’t her…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tasha Manuel
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 07:53:21

    everytime my phone rings at some crazy hour i fully expect it to be my sister calling to come get her from some crazy place…i wish with all my heart i was right ❤

    Reply

    • Jacqueline DeVito
      Jul 16, 2011 @ 08:04:04

      Me too! Our house phone rang around midnight the other day, and I thought, “Oh man, what party do I need to get Jen from?”. When I look at my phone, I alwasy wish it was her name poping up

      Reply

Leave a Reply

