Butt Dialing Faux Pas

Well, almost 10 months later, I accidentally dialed Jen’s cell phone.

I was in the bank, and put my blackberry in my purse. Next thing I know, I hear the phone dialing and quickly reach into my bag to stop the call. I looked down to see who I was calling, and low and behold, it was “Niffie DeVito.”

I have all the numbers and letters on my keyboard set as speed dials. If you hold down the “3”, it calls my Mom. If you hold down the “J” it calls Jim. And, if you hold down the “N” it calls Niff.

The phone rang twice and then I ended the call. I don’t know what I would have done had someone answered.

I wonder how much a long distance call to Heaven is…

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

