Pretty Pink Flowers

Recently, I have been picking flowers and putting them on Jenn’s Bench just because. I usually pick whatever wild flowers I can find by my house, and put them in a clear, plastic cup incase it gets blown over.

Yesterday, I was in the grocery store, and saw some very pretty bouquets of flowers. I found the one that looked the happiest (yes, flowers have emotions), bought them, and brought them home. I trimmed up the ends, placed them in a pretty pink vase, and place them outside on the bench.

I think the results are quite beautiful ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Scott
    Jul 30, 2011 @ 12:28:40

    Nice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

