Stop Mocking Me!

This is seriously getting out of control.

I am sitting in my lovely office, and happen to glance out the window for a moment. Of all motorized vehicles, in all possible colors, this is the one parked outside.

I moved my monitor to block the widow so I don’t need to see it. Oyy.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. angela
    Aug 12, 2011 @ 00:18:58

    jackie,
    i just wanted to say ive been thinking about you lately and hoping you are making it through this difficult time. hitting that year mark is hard and to me, stressful. i didnt know how i was suppose to feel or what i was suppose to do. i just wanted to get to that day and move on! the weeks leading up to it seemed to be harder than when the day actually came. i was nervous about what would happen, like it was a cursed day and something else terrible was gonna come my way. thankfully the day came and went and with the help of my family and close friends we got through. this year had been crazy, but making it through each day, each holiday, each moment, has made me stronger than i ever thought possible. i hope you can look back on this past year and see just how strong you really are. i read through your blogs and cry 90% of the time, but its a good cry. it makes me feel for you and your family and of course miss my dad even more. remember all the blessings you have in your life and keep smiling. hope to see you soon. ❤ you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

