My Sunflowers <3

FINALLY, after waiting months and months, my sunflowers bloomed! I planted a row of them next to my house back in the early spring, and have been patiently waiting their arrival. My Daddy bought me a packet of seeds last December, and it is nice to see some flowers after all my hard work.

You may remember some of my older posts:

Where I talk about how much I love sunflowers. It is really awesome that I finally have my own sunflowers, and next year I plan to grow even more.

All the sunflowers against the house.

They are about 7 feet tall!

The biggest flower faces the house, so it was hard to get its picture

This flower bends over a little bit, like it is looking down on you.

Hello Sunflower ❤

I had to stand ona step stool to get this picture!

My Dad said he is going to pick one on Wednesday, even though I said he can have all of them.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RoseMarie
    Aug 14, 2011 @ 14:19:10

    They are beautiful jacqueline! ❤

    Reply

  2. Trackback: “Appropriately, the Sunflower Droops Down Over Jen’s Cross” « Coniffdence | Gaining Strength After the Loss of My Little Sister

Leave a Reply

