There’s an angel watching over you

There are some truly amazing people in the world.

Yesterday, one of our long time twirling friends asked me to stop by her job, because she had something for me. I got to her job later in the evening, and she handed me an envelope. Not having any idea what it could be, I opened it.

Inside was a beautiful wooden cross keychain:

The front has sunflowers and rhinestones on it, while the back says:

there’s an angel watching over you

She said she saw the key chain and thought of me. When I opened the gift, I almost started crying- not because of  the perfect gift, but for her thinking of me when out shopping.

Thanks KR ❤

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth Hunke
    Nov 15, 2014 @ 13:47:36

    where could I purchase this cross? My soon to be daughter in law lost her mother suddenly a couple years ago & someone had given her this exact keychain… somehow it is lost and would love to give her that remembrance back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

