Rainbow in Jennifer Land

Yesterday, I got the best tweet from one of my sorority sisters. I looked at my phone, saw I had an “@” mention, and noticed it was a link to a picture. Intrigued to what it could be, I opened the link, and then started to cry.

She took this photo:

It is a rainbow over Jennifer Land!

When I first looked at the picture, I don’t know what I noticed first, the beautiful rainbow, or the signs for Connecticut (meaning you are leaving Jennifer Land). I was so in awe of the perfect picture, I quickly showed my Mom and Dad, and they both said, “Send it to me! I have to save it!”

I was so touched that she remembered how much rainbows mean to me, and how Niff and I always joked about Jennifer Land. It was a much needed picture to see ❤

Thank you DB. TFJ ❤

Leave a Reply

