For the Rest of My Life

I know, I know, I haven’t blogged in a while, and for that I am sorry. I’ve been swamped at work with projects, and even more busy at home.

I’ve always said how much music reminds me of Nif, as I think it was a big part of her life. There has been this new song out, that whenever I hear it, I instantly think of Jen.

After a few quick taps on my iPad, I present to you, my first photo slide-show.

Enjoy!

Please Note: This video may not work on your mobile devices due to copyright laws. Go figure…

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adam
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 08:40:59

    Truly amazing video. You have been incredibly strong throughout everything. I love you

    Reply

  2. Daina
    Jan 13, 2013 @ 12:10:30

    incredible. ❤ tfj

    Reply

  3. Aunt M
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 16:15:15

    love it, love u.. how amazing!!

    Reply

  4. Tricia DeVito
    Jan 22, 2013 @ 21:17:54

    Jacqueline…this is beautiful. I so admire your strength. You and your sister were (are) so lucky to have each other. You are a courageous young woman!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

