Confidence is Beautiful

The other day I was at work, and my boss came into my office with a big bag. He told me that he was out shopping, and saw the perfect gift for me.

This is what he gave me:

20130121-201809.jpg

It instantly made me cry, and I thought it was absolutely perfect. I can’t wait to hang it up in my new apartment.

 

UPDATE 1/22/2013:

After posting this, I got a text message from my best friend. Look what she got:

IMG_1883

We have almost the exact same plaque. It is clearly from the same designer, just with different message ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karin
    Jan 21, 2013 @ 20:28:06

    Nw that is a good boss who you must have had an influence on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

