Moving Day

About a week and a half ago, I moved out of my home, and into an apartment with my boyfriend. That morning, before I went to go sign the lease, I went with my Mom to Dunkin’ Donuts to get some breakfast. As we were walking out, I looked down, and found a penny! I picked it up, and gave it to my Mom. A few steps later, she looked down and found a penny for me!

As I walked back to my car, I saw a baby rainbow in the sky

Baby Rainbow

It was so nice to get some signs from Nif on a very big day for me ❤

Leave a Reply

