NIFF DAY Was a Huge Success

I can’t even begin to thank you all for taking part in Niff Day. All day, you shared with me all your selfless acts of kindness, and I could not be more honored to call you all my friends.

The amount of love and kindness on Niff Day was overwhelming. What good deeds were done on #NIFFDAY? Well, I’m glad you asked:

  • A donation was made to Patco’s Movember campaign
  • Donations were collected for Crate Escape, a local animal shelter
  • A donation was made to the Wounded Warrior Project
  • A donation was made to Double H Ranch
  • A donation was made to the ASPCA
  •  You helped a senior with her groceries
  • You bought a homeless man a sandwich

Wounded Warrior Project | NIFF DAY

Double H Ranch | NIFF DAY

ASPCA

 

Some of the things I did for Niff Day were:

  • Brought in cake for my coworkers
  • Sent my Mom flowers
  • Sent my Dad Edible Arrangements
  • Baked cupcakes for my Fiance
  • Donated to the Alpha Xi Delta Foundation

Cake | NIFF DAY

Flowers

Edible Arangement

Cupcake

 

Thank you all for helping make a sad day suck a lot less 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Irene Zumbo
    Jan 08, 2015 @ 13:46:52

    I was at my State Farm agents office yesterday. She told me about your blog. I sent the link to my three children. I’m hoping your words will help them heal. We lost my son and they brother on Aug 23.2012 one week before his 24th bday. It has been a hard road for them. Thank you for sharing your pain most of all thank you for sharing Niff with us.
    Irene

    Reply

Leave a Reply

